top of page

Leaving Your Own Legacy!

Meet our sister, Justice! Justice is a Criminal Justice major at Prairie View A&M University. She plans to graduate from Prairie View A&M University and become a Juvenile Probation Officer in hopes that she will be able to make a differnce in young peoples lives.

"As a sister of Kappa Delta Chi I have learned how to be a helping hand for those who are in need. I've also learned that I am a strong women who can do anything I put my mind to.

KDCHi has given me sisters that I would not trade for the world! I am forever thankful for the opportunity to be apart of this amazing organization" says Justice.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page