top of page

United Through Service!

Meet our Sister, Ana! Ana recently graduated from Prairie View A&M University during the spring of 2017 with two Bachelor's of science, one in Architecture and another in Construction Science. Ana is now a graduate student at Prairie View A&M University's school of Architecture. Once Ana graduates with her Masters she plans to become a licenced Architect and design buildings that will bring people together.

"The biggest thing that attracted me to this organization was the encouragement of academic success and community service.Every since I could remember I've always loved helping people and knowing that I could do something to change someone's life in a positive way would always make me happy. With KDCHi I am able to achieve this goal with ladies I would have never met that I can call my sisters. I am very thankful for KDCHi" says Ana.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page